I’m taking it back to my reiki days, reiki is an ancient Japanese healing that uses symbols and chakras to release tension and stress built up in certain parts of your body. Blockages are caused due to emotional or physical stress that people hold on to. It’s important to clear out what no longer serves you purpose.


Concentrate on your breathing and recharging each of your chakras. There are 7 chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra, crown chakra) and each day it’s important to release unwanted negative energy and start with a brand new positive energy. Get cleansin & take a deep breath in.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s